Te Puia, Hemo Rd PO Box 334
Rotorua 3040, New Zealand.
+64 7 348 9047   info@tepuia.com

Operating Hours:
8am – 5pm Winter (April - September)
9am – 6pm Summer (September – April)

Book Now experience
The Experiences
Te Rā / Te Pō Tours
Visitor Information

Extended Contact List

General Enquiries

Phone: + 64 7 348 9047
Address: P.O. Box 334, Rotorua, New Zealand
Email: info@tepuia.com

Reservations

Phone: +64 7 343 1856
Email: reservations@tepuia.com

Customer Feedback

customerfeedback@tepuia.com

Chief Executive Officer

Tim Cossar
Phone: + 64 7 343 1852

Human Resources Manager

Denise Emery
Phone: +64 7 343 1852
Email: denise@tepuia.com

GM: Finance

Tess Thorne
Phone: + 64 7 343 1853
Email: Tess@tepuia.com

Cultural Advisor

Taparoto Nicholson
Phone: + 64 7 343 1868
Email: Taparoto@tepuia.com

GM: Visitor Experience

Polly Gotz
Phone: 027 233 3394
Email: Polly@tepuia.com

GM: Sales & Marketing

Kiri Atkinson-Crean
Phone: + 64 7 343 1862
Email: Kiri@tepuia.com

Sales & Marketing (General Enquiries)

Phone: +647 348 9047
Email: sales@tepuia.com

Marketing Manager: Trade

Sean Marsh
Phone: +647 348 9047
Email: Sean@tepuia.com

Asian Sales Director

Serene Leong
Phone: + 64 7 343 1858
Email: Serene@tepuia.com

Market Manager: Japan, Korea

Jun Takemoto
Email : takemoto@xtra.co.nz

Marketing Manager: Online, Brand, and Consumer

Eruera West
Phone: +64 7 343 1874
Email: Eruera@tepuia.com

Marketing Manager: UK, Europe, Australia, FIT and Backpacker 

Mary Tolley
Phone: +64 7 343 1875
Email: Mary.Tolley@tepuia.com

Events Manager:

Jessie Emery
Phone: +64 21 873 016
Email: Jessie.e@tepuia.com

Marketing Executive:

Sheena Waerea
Phone: +64 21 0277 7277
Email: Sheena@tepuia.com

Marketing Coordinators:

Tairua Gillies
Phone: +64 21 191 1792
Email: Tairua@tepuia.com

Zhev Beattie

Phone: +64 21 194 1226
Email: Zhev@tepuia.com

Jack Nahu

Phone: +64 21 653 329
Email: Jack@tepuia.com

GM: New Zealand Maori Arts & Crafts Institute

Eraia Kiel
Phone: + 64 7 343 1873
Email: Eraia@nzmaci.com

GM: Food and Beverage

Chris Bell
Phone: + 64 7 920 2009
Email: Chris@tepuia.com

Retail Manager

Robin Henderson
Phone: + 64 7 343 1859
Email: shop@tepuia.com